Styrelse 2019-2022

Ordinarie ledamöter:
Anette Karlsson VGR Ordförande
(anette.c.karlsson@mariestad.se )
Louise Ahlgren, Fk Vice ordförande
(louise.ahlgren@forsakringskassan.se  )
Ida Ekeroth Mariestads kommun Ledamot
(ida.ekeroth@mariestad.se )
Emma Johansson, Af Ledamot
(emma.x.petersson@arbetsformedlingen.se)






Ersättare:
Carina Gullberg, Gullspångs kommun, ersättare
(carina.gullberg@gullspang.se )
Pernilla Johansson Törebodakommun, ersättare
(Pernilla.johansson@toreboda.se  )

Sofia Melin, Af ersättare
(
sofia.melin@arbetsformedlingen.se )
Louise Samuelsson Fk, ersättare
(
louise.samuelsson@forsakringskassan.se )

Förtroendevalda revisorer:
Lena Garre Mariestads kommun
ersättare: Hannelore Fredriksson Mariestads kommun
Ulla Göthager, VGR
Statens revisor:
Pernilla Rehnberg Deloitte

Medarbetare

Annica Bengtzing, Förbundschef
(annica.bengtzing@gullspang.se )

Beredningsgrupp

Vakant, enhetschef IFO Töreboda
(@toreboda.se )
Anette Karlsson, enhetschef IFO Mariestad
(anette.karlsson@mariestad.se )
Eva Mårdberg, enhetschef IFO Gullspång
(eva.mardberg@gullspang.se )
Ida Wiik , IFO Gullspångs kommun
(ida.wiik@gullspang.se)
Jessica Karlgren Vuxenpsykiatrin Mariestad
( jessica.karlgren@vgregion.se )
Mona Strand, Rehabkoordinator Närhälsan Töreboda
( mona.strand@vgregion.se )
Eva Bremer, enhetschef Fk
(eva.bremer@forsakringskassan.se )
Ola Lugner, enhetschef Fk
(ola.lugner@forsakringskassan.se )
Sofia Melin, sektionschef Af
(sofia.melin@arbetsformedlingen.se)
Joakim Stier, enhetschef Arbetsmarknadsenheten Mariestad
(joakim.stier@mariestad.se )
Mikael Fransson, AMEI Gullspång
(mikael.fransson@gullspang.se )
Heidi Hansen , AMU-chef Töreboda
(heidi.hansen@toreboda.se)